Upload | Season: 1 | Episode: 10 | American Web Series | 2020

UPLOAD American Web Series

Upload American Web Series

Nathan, a party lover met with an accident. A few moments before his untimely death, he is sent to an afterlife program. Nora is her customer service agent there. She shows him around the luxurious digital resort. She helps him in the program to relax with the new surroundings. Nathan calls her “angel” as per the policy of the program. The friendship grew into love and there arise questions behind Nathan’s death. Will Nora and Nathan pull of their love in the two completely different worlds? Will Nathan’s consciousness find out about the mystery of his death?

Genre: Sci-Fi | Comedy | Mystery
Directors: Greg Daniels
Creators: Greg Daniels
Starring: Andy Allo, Josh Banday, Robbie Amell, Zainab Johnson
Runtime: 30 min
Filming Location:
  • Mohonk Mountain House, New Paltz, New York, USA
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • Stanley Park, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • Cecil Green Park House – 6251 Cecil Green Park Road, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Upload American Web Series Review

The concept of UPLOAD shows the possibility of an afterlife. It is beyond imagination. Firstly uploading the consciousness into a new luxurious digital world similar to the real world is a startling concept. Moreover still being able to contact the real world is pretty awesome. Evidently, Greg Daniels has taken the digitization to an exotic level.

The chemistry between Nora, the customer service agent, and Nathan, the upload gives the vibes of the college romance. The way their relationship is built and they help each other to grow emotionally, love with a pure heart and be there for each other as friends even after being in two different worlds is such an interesting plot that makes us wish for an AFTERLIFE.


Enjoy the complete list of songs from Upload American Web Series and Upload Songs Lyrics below.

  1. Family Affair – Mary J. Blige
  2. Help Me Out – Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels
  3. Magenta Riddim – DJ Snake
  4. Like a G6 – Far East Movement, The Cataracs & Dev
  5. A Fifth of Beethoven – Walter Murphy
  6. The Bottom of It – Fruit Bats
  7. Free – Geek Boy
  8. Sugar – DJ Roc
  9. Watch Me (Whip / Nae Nae) – Silentó
  10. Zingawele – James Asher
  11. Lovers’ Carvings – Bibio

Release Details

Official Sites: Amazon Prime Video
Country: USA
Language: English
Release Date: 1 May 2020 (USA)